1. Please take a little time for this simple survey! Thank you for participating!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dear Pleskians, please read this carefully! New attachments and other rules Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dear Pleskians, I really hope that you will share your opinion in this Special topic for chatter about Plesk in the Clouds. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

Expand remove the users in Sitebuilder

Discussion in 'Plesk Expand 2.3 Troubleshooting Issues' started by kaesar, Mar 27, 2009.

  1. kaesar

    kaesar Basic Pleskian

    25
    23%
    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    we have a problem with Expand and Sitebuilder.

    The Expand are remove the Sites and Users in SiteBuilder. This problem occurs when we do changes in templates of the Client Expand.

    The Client with Sitebuilder have a template with permiss to sitebuilder, but If I change the template or restore the permiss of Sitebuilder is disabled. In this moment the user and site in Sitebuilder is delete.

    Any solutions?

    Thanks,

    Cesar
     
Loading...