1. Please take a little time for this simple survey! Thank you for participating!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dear Pleskians, please read this carefully! New attachments and other rules Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dear Pleskians, I really hope that you will share your opinion in this Special topic for chatter about Plesk in the Clouds. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

How to set DisplayErrors for PHP on specific domain?

Discussion in 'Plesk for Linux - 8.x and Older' started by keff, Jun 13, 2008.

  1. keff

    keff Basic Pleskian

    25
    57%
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    It is possible to set DisplayErrors in PHP for specific domain?
    How can I do this ?
     
  2. breun

    breun Golden Pleskian

    29
     
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Set php_flag display_errors 1 in a .htaccess file in the httpdocs folder or set the following in the domain's vhost.conf (see Including Directives into Web Server Configuration File):

    Code:
    <Directory /var/www/vhosts/example.com/httpdocs>
    php_admin_flag display_errors 1
    </Directory>
     
  3. keff

    keff Basic Pleskian

    25
    57%
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks For the reply :)
     
  4. keff

    keff Basic Pleskian

    25
    57%
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    I've added directive into the .htaccess file but only error 500 Shows. In logs I've got:

    .htaccess: <Directory not allowed here

    What should I do ??
     
  5. breun

    breun Golden Pleskian

    29
     
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Read my post again.
     
  6. keff

    keff Basic Pleskian

    25
    57%
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok sorry, I've read again and set in vhost.conf.

    Thanks again
     
Loading...