1. Please take a little time for this simple survey! Thank you for participating!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dear Pleskians, please read this carefully! New attachments and other rules Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dear Pleskians, I really hope that you will share your opinion in this Special topic for chatter about Plesk in the Clouds. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

Internal Error with emails = PLZ HELP :)

Discussion in 'Plesk Automation' started by alphacomp, Feb 10, 2013.

1. alphacomp

alphacomp Basic Pleskian

85%
    Hi, I'm having some problems with my email accounts, Here's my problem, I'm a newb so please don't shoot me. :)

I login as admin I than go to my branded domain and click on email and can add and remove email addresses with ease. but than when I login with another domain and click on mail and try to click on one of the email address I get
    "Server error
    The website encountered an error while retrieving https://MYDOMAIN.COM:8443/smb/email-address/edit/id/16. It may be down for maintenance or configured incorrectly"

Here's my /var/log/sw-cp-server/error.log
    "2013-02-10 19:32:28: (mod_fastcgi.c.2746) FastCGI-stderr: PHP Notice: Undefined index: ShowServerGroups in /opt/plesk-billing/lib/lib-action/baseaction.php on line 1596
    PHP Notice: Undefined index: ShowServerGroups in /opt/plesk-billing/lib/lib-action/baseaction.php on line 1596
    PHP Notice: Undefined index: ShowServerGroups in /opt/plesk-billing/lib/lib-action/baseaction.php on line 1596

2013-02-10 19:36:39: (mod_fastcgi.c.2746) FastCGI-stderr: PHP Fatal error: Call to a member function getUserController() on a non-object in /usr/local/psa/admin/plib/Smb/Form/Final/EmailAddress/AntivirusTab.php on line 210"
    ________________________________________________________________________________________

I can click on "Create Email Address" but when I fill in the information and click "OK" it says "Internal Error"
    Here's my /var/log/sw-cp-server/error.log