Is there any way to upgrade a customer from one plan to another? We are getting ready to offer Sitebuilder to some customers, and want to have a starter site with a limited number of pages, and then a full site with as many as they can post. I cannot find a way to "upgrade" someone from the lower level to higher level site without deleting their first account and creating a new one. If that is done, then the site design that was on the sitebuilder server will be gone. Yes, they can post their site first, but then they would no longer have the design they created available in Sitebuilder.