• Debian 11 is approaching its end-of-life (vendor EOL date - August 31, 2026). Plesk Obsidian 18.0.80 will be the last release to support it.
    If you are running Plesk Obsidian on Debian 11, we recommend you upgrade those servers to Debian 12 using our dist-upgrade tool.
  • We plan to deprecate and remove the support for XML RPC protocol versions earlier than 1.6.9.1 in Plesk Obsidian 18.0.82. We strongly recommend that you update all existing integrations using earlier versions of the XML RPC protocol to comply with the version 1.6.9.1 specification.

Deactivating a Domain

Floezen

Basic Pleskian
Hi,

I have migrated a Domain from the old server to a new server. Than I changed the routing on a (separate) DNS server.
I deactivated migrated domain on the old server, but don't want to delete it right away.

On the old server I have also a couple of other domains still running. Now, when I try to send a mail from a domain/account on the old server to the domain on the new server, they still get delivered to the old account.

What do I have to do to prevent this behavior?


Thanx
Flözen
 
Back
Top