• Debian 11 is approaching its end-of-life (vendor EOL date - August 31, 2026). Plesk Obsidian 18.0.80 will be the last release to support it.
    If you are running Plesk Obsidian on Debian 11, we recommend you upgrade those servers to Debian 12 using our dist-upgrade tool.
  • We plan to deprecate and remove the support for XML RPC protocol versions earlier than 1.6.9.1 in Plesk Obsidian 18.0.82. We strongly recommend that you update all existing integrations using earlier versions of the XML RPC protocol to comply with the version 1.6.9.1 specification.

How to Revert to the Published Site when Editing

noodles19

New Pleskian
I'm new to Parallels Plesk Sitebuilder 4.5. I'm trying to make a small change to a site, but I notice that somebody previously made many changes to the site within the editor, saved the changes, but did not publish them. I'd like to only make a small change to the existing site but how do I revert to the published site within the editor? If I select 'publish', i'm afraid of losing the existing site altogether. Thanks in advance.
 
I'n not 100% percent sure, but probably it's not possible. I was trying to mimick your situation and I couldn't revert to published version.
 
Back
Top