• If you are still using CentOS 7.9, it's time to convert to Alma 8 with the free centos2alma tool by Plesk or Plesk Migrator. Please let us know your experiences or concerns in this thread:
    CentOS2Alma discussion

Resolved overload process lsphp or apach since ...

swixmix

New Pleskian
Hello everybody,

Maybe thie issue will be fixed today but I post here for helping and If someon find a solution I'll whare with u.

I have Plesk since 1 week soon (18.0.59 and ubuntu22) on a big contabo VPS ( XL
  • Memory
    58.9 GB
  • Disk Space
    372.6 GB
  • CPU
    10 x AMD EPYC 7282 16-Core Processor
No webmail service (I have an other VPS for mailing)
Before Plesk I had Cloudpanel but too much restrictive for me ( I'm not a professionnel in database, coding or other thing)

At the begining all was good (I think ... ) after that:
Install Plesk
Litespeed server
Kernelcare
Imunify360

(I have two WP website and 1 WP network with lot of fomain but network is empty for the moment) Before, all was good and worked correctly (about speed and loading)
but it seems when I switch to Litespeed ... terrible ... very long loading pages, and for go to my panel or admin WP:

More strange when I check my website on GTMETRX, pagespeed, pingdom ... they are perfect ( one of them more 95% performance other around 80% mobile ...) perfect but when I try to go by mobile or internet more than 7secondes to load....

I switch to apach .... same thing (PHP8.2.17)
I use REDIS CACHE
on my WP all is good ( imagify, wp rocket, redis ...)

So what the problem ... and ... I found THIS (check file )

LSPHP (so litespeed processus I think) and the same if I switched to apach ...
And I don't know why ... how it happened ?

Nothing changed ... So I don't know How to do and why it takes a lot of charge.

It can be PLESK ? soo If someone have somehting for me .

Thank you

Attachments

• 2024-04-04_17h51_13.png
    2024-04-04_17h51_13.png
    14.3 KB · Views: 3
Hi,

Is resource limit enabled in plesk ?