1. Please take a little time for this simple survey! Thank you for participating!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dear Pleskians, please read this carefully! New attachments and other rules Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dear Pleskians, I really hope that you will share your opinion in this Special topic for chatter about Plesk in the Clouds. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

accounts table missing

Discussion in 'Plesk 10.x for Windows Issues, Fixes, How-To' started by yatint, Feb 1, 2012.

  1. yatint

    yatint Basic Pleskian

    19
    60%
    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I just checked and found that from psa database accounts table is missing . Please tell me how to retreive accounts table of psa dataabse

    waiting for your response.

    Please help me

    thanks
    Yatin
     
    Last edited: Feb 1, 2012
  2. IgorG

    IgorG Forums Analyst Staff Member

    49
    24%
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24,564
    Likes Received:
    1,243
    Location:
    Novosibirsk, Russia
    mysql> show create table accounts\G
    *************************** 1. row ***************************
    Table: accounts
    Create Table: CREATE TABLE `accounts` (
    `id` int(10) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment,
    `type` varchar(32) character set ascii NOT NULL default 'plain',
    `password` text character set ascii collate ascii_bin,
    PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
    ) ENGINE=InnoDB AUTO_INCREMENT=12 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1
     
  3. yatint

    yatint Basic Pleskian

    19
    60%
    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Plesk error

    Hello,

    I created new table " account " and added user one by one. Need one more help

    While upgrading plesk m getting below eroor :

    Parallels Panel pre-upgrade checking...
    WARNING: Please, switch off strict mode for MySQL server. Read carefully article http://kb.parallels.com/en/112453 for details.

    Please suggest

    thanks
    yatin
     
  4. IgorG

    IgorG Forums Analyst Staff Member

    49
    24%
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24,564
    Likes Received:
    1,243
    Location:
    Novosibirsk, Russia
    This is KB article with description how to disable strict mode for MySQL. What sort of suggestions do you need?
     
  5. yatint

    yatint Basic Pleskian

    19
    60%
    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    In article is shows that

    " Withdraw STRICT_TRANS_TABLES and STRICT_ALL_TABLES from the sql-mode configuration directive or comment it out altogether:
    # cat /etc/mysql/my.cnf|grep sql-mode
    sql-mode="STRICT_TRANS_TABLES,NO_AUTO_CREATE_USER,NO_ENGINE_SUBSTITUTION"

    Well I php.ini of my server there was no line with sqlmode..
    I added
    sql-mode="STRICT_TRANS_TABLES,NO_AUTO_CREATE_USER,NO_ENGINE_SUBSTITUTION"
    in my php.ini , restarted mysql still at the time of upgradetion it give me error every time

    WARNING: Please, switch off strict mode for MySQL server

    Will you please check if i provide you server details via PM ?

    waiting for your response.

    Thanks,
     
  6. IgorG

    IgorG Forums Analyst Staff Member

    49
    24%
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24,564
    Likes Received:
    1,243
    Location:
    Novosibirsk, Russia
    Warning is not error.
    What happens after this warning? Upgrade stops or what?
     
Loading...