Occasionally, when creating a domain it appears with "no hosting". using the "setup" icon to configure the domain has no effect. The only way to set get it working is to delete the domain completeley and do it again. This leads to the next problem... When deleting a domain, the ftp / frontpage accounts are sometimes not removed properly. If the domain is being removed and re-created a different username must be chosen as it already exists. On a further note.... MSSQL When a user logs into the mssql management - they can see all databases - is there a way to have them only see their own ? We'd rather remove this feature completeley until a "fix" can be found.