• If you are still using CentOS 7.9, it's time to convert to Alma 8 with the free centos2alma tool by Plesk or Plesk Migrator. Please let us know your experiences or concerns in this thread:
    CentOS2Alma discussion

Embedding video into my site

T

thomw

Wow, I'm a newbie thats been searching for answers on how to build a site. Now, I know why people will pay big bucks for someone else to do it. I've chosen Sitebuilder because not only was it free with my host, but because it seemed very step by step walk you through kind of program. Well, I have questions and the help seems to be lacking on how to do stuff that I want to do. Thankfully it directed me to this forum. If I don't get any help here, I may have to given in and pay someone else to do that which I have no money to spend. I do have the time to figure it out and I would rather do so. My site is supposed to be a resume of some of my video work. (After this I may include site designing into my resume) I have the video on another site (like YouTube) that I want to embed a link into my site. I know my question is "How do I do that?" but I need more. I need to know how to build a photogallery that allows the embedded links when clicked on and so forth.

Probably the best question that would answer all my questions is: Are there any good materials whether on video, books, or sites that are related to "How to use Sitebuilder for Dummies" Everyone of my friends have said to me get Dreamweaver. If there isn't a way to do the things that I want to do then I just may have to open up my wallet and say goodbye to Sitebuilder.

All available Sitebuilder documentation you can find on Parallels web site:
http://www.parallels.com/en/products/sitebuilder/docs
There is also developer's network exists where Sitebuilder SDK and developer's guides can be found:
http://swdn.swsoft.com/en/library/sitebuilder/