• If you are still using CentOS 7.9, it's time to convert to Alma 8 with the free centos2alma tool by Plesk or Plesk Migrator. Please let us know your experiences or concerns in this thread:
    CentOS2Alma discussion

Known list of Bugs in Plesk 9.0

I had the email problem awhile back and it was due to permissions issues after an upgrade and hope this works it did for me back then great. /usr/local/psa/admin/sbin/mchk -v and it checks all mailboxes and fixes them. It may take a while if you have alot of email boxes but it worked for me. I also did have the asl installed and the only choice other than trying to go back to plesk 8.6 was to remove the asl rpm's all together and the control panel issue is now fine. Thanks for getting me in the right direction.

What is ASL?

ASL is Atomic Secured Linux and is a hardened kernel for Linux. I have been using it for several months now and have nothing but praise and well worth the modest fee. They respond to issues quickly unlike some other unnamed vendors I prefer not to mention.

You might want to check out their website at the link below to give you a little more idea as to their product.

http://atomicrocketturtle.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2306

I had the email problem awhile back and it was due to permissions issues after an upgrade and hope this works it did for me back then great. /usr/local/psa/admin/sbin/mchk -v and it checks all mailboxes and fixes them. It may take a while if you have alot of email boxes but it worked for me. I also did have the asl installed and the only choice other than trying to go back to plesk 8.6 was to remove the asl rpm's all together and the control panel issue is now fine. Thanks for getting me in the right direction.

Thanks Bruce, I have run this command, but it does not seem to fix this specific issue.
DM.

perhaps you could go back and update the first post with all of the bugs reported so we can easily see them?

lucky you