1. Please take a little time for this simple survey! Thank you for participating!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dear Pleskians, please read this carefully! New attachments and other rules Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dear Pleskians, I really hope that you will share your opinion in this Special topic for chatter about Plesk in the Clouds. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

PHP problem in subscription

Discussion in 'Plesk 11.x for Windows' started by Jerry3, Jul 4, 2012.

  1. Jerry3

    Jerry3 Basic Pleskian

    21
    57%
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a working PHP on the server, it is enabled and the sites are working. However they are not synced with the plan. If I try to sync it it shows:

    Property Subscription value Plan value Available value Affected sites
    PHP support switched off switched on switched off mydomain.com

    Now how do I change the available value to be switched on?
     
  2. Jernej

    Jernej New Pleskian

    12
    60%
    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nobody know :-((( I think this problem is because I can not select any of the PHP versions in plan and subscription, I can select to use PHP but the version filed is empty.

    Please help me, I have all the sites now yellow (unsynced) :-( because of this error.
     
  3. Jerry3

    Jerry3 Basic Pleskian

    21
    57%
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    bump
    bump
    bump
     
  4. ejschenck

    ejschenck New Pleskian

    10
    85%
    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have the same issue. It only allows for PHP 4 or 5 in the billing manager. Most of our sites are Wordpress driven and it breaks it when it drops from 5.3.15 to 5.2.17 on a random whim...
     
  5. IgorG

    IgorG Forums Analyst Staff Member

    49
    24%
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24,576
    Likes Received:
    1,243
    Location:
    Novosibirsk, Russia
    Have you tried to refresh Server Components? Are you sure that PHP is marked there as installed?
     
  6. Jerry3

    Jerry3 Basic Pleskian

    21
    57%
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am not sure:

    Web Scripting ASP 7.5.7601.17514
    ASP.NET 2.0.50727.4927
    FastCGI Support 7.5.7601.17514
    Perl v5.10.1 built for MSWin32-x86-multi-thread
    Python 2.6.5.12
    SSI 7.5.7601.17514

    Isn't fastCGI PHP? Php is else installed. It works on the old sites but I can not enable it any more on the new ones :-(
     
  7. InderS

    InderS Silver Pleskian

    15
    30%
    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2013
    Messages:
    968
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Nashik
    for that login to plesk >> tools and settings >> server components >> check if the php is listed, try clicking refresh button and recheck.
     
Loading...