• If you are still using CentOS 7.9, it's time to convert to Alma 8 with the free centos2alma tool by Plesk or Plesk Migrator. Please let us know your experiences or concerns in this thread:
    CentOS2Alma discussion

Issue plesk Control Panel Blank

plesk panel

Votes: 0 0.0%

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Fahad Javaid

New Pleskian
Hello Guys,

I am new to Linux and Plesk, and have been trying to troubleshhot this issue for last few days without any success.

When I try to login to Plesk Control panel. https://myserver.com:8443
It prompts me for admin username and password
When I put admin username and password and click on Submit the page just goes Blank.

I checked /var/log/plesk/panel.log and found below error:

PHP Warning: require_once(/usr/local/psa/admin/plib/modules/heavy-metal-skin/library/EventListener.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied; File: /usr/local/psa/admin/plib/scripts/interface_async_executor.php, Line: 71

PHP Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/usr/local/psa/admin/plib/modules/heavy-metal-skin/library/EventListener.php' (include_path='/usr/local/psa/admin/plib:/usr/local/psa/admin/externals') in /usr/local/psa/admin/plib/scripts/interface_async_executor.php on line 71

ERR [1] PHP Warning: require_once(/usr/local/psa/admin/plib/modules/heavy-metal-skin/hooks/ContentInclude.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied; File: /usr/local/psa/admin/plib/CommonPanel/Controller/Helper/Module.php, Line: 293

PHP Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/usr/local/psa/admin/plib/modules/heavy-metal-skin/hooks/ContentInclude.php' (include_path='/usr/local/psa/admin/plib:/usr/local/psa/admin/externals') in /usr/local/psa/admin/plib/CommonPanel/Controller/Helper/Module.php on line 293

Can Somebody please help me here ?

Regards,

Try to fix it with

# plesk installer --select-release-current --reinstall-patch --upgrade-installed-components
# plesk repair installation

Hello Igor,