• Halloween is coming! To celebrate the occasion, we dusted off a couple of old skins, and even created a brand new one (Pixel).
    To get into the festive spirit, install the Skins extension.
  • The new Python extension is now available. It allows customers to deploy and manage WSGI-based Python applications on their websites directly from Plesk.
  • The Plesk Mobile apps for iOS and Android and the Plesk Mobile Center extension have been deprecated, and are no longer available for new installations. In Plesk Obsidian 18.0.84, the Plesk Mobile Center extension will be removed from servers during the upgrade, and the Plesk Mobile apps will lose their server management features.
  • The Social Login extension has been deprecated and will be removed in Plesk Obsidian 18.0.84. After that, it will no longer be possible to log in to Plesk with a Google, Facebook, GitHub account, or with a passkey. Plesk usernames and passwords, as well as logging in with a WebPros Account, are not affected.

Question Resource usage by subscription has exceeded the allotments

Floezen

Basic Pleskian
Hi,

for some reason I am getting the information, that

The 'domain.tld' subscription, owned by user 'domain', is approaching or already exceeded the resource usage limits:


Speicherplatz: 10 GB Grenze / 10457.7 MB (102%) Verwendet / 0 MB (0%) Verbleibend

Unfortunately I don't know, why I get this message. This domain is actually only used for e-mails. The service plan allocates 20 GB disk space and a mailbox size of 30 GB...?
Is there another place where a limitation of 10 GM could habe been defined?

Thanks,
Floezen
 

Attachments

  • Bildschirmfoto 2022-01-16 um 14.27.29.png
    Bildschirmfoto 2022-01-16 um 14.27.29.png
    28 KB · Views: 6
  • Bildschirmfoto 2022-01-16 um 14.26.39.png
    Bildschirmfoto 2022-01-16 um 14.26.39.png
    63.5 KB · Views: 6
What do you mean with synced? I assume, that a subscription which is connected with a service plan, is automatically updated, when the service plan changes?!
 
It is updated when the service plan is changed, but it is not updated when it is "locked", meaning customized. In hat case you need to click the "unlock and sync with service plan" link in the subscription.
 
OK Thanks! This was probably the problem...
But it is very strange, that there is no button at the subscription area (admin/subscription/list?context=subscriptions) to fix this AND that even if you change the service plan, it not updated...
 
When you go to the subscription, do you see the right sidebar? If not, there is a small button in the top right corner to open the sidebar again.
 
Back
Top