1. Please take a little time for this simple survey! Thank you for participating!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dear Pleskians, please read this carefully! New attachments and other rules Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dear Pleskians, I really hope that you will share your opinion in this Special topic for chatter about Plesk in the Clouds. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

Users can't change design after publishing?

Discussion in 'Legacy Sitebuilder Software' started by Swish, Feb 12, 2006.

  1. Swish

    Swish Guest

    0
     
    We are having a strange problem, and we have no idea if this is a software design problem, or a bug we are just having.

    It seems that after a customer has published their website, and it all uploads to their domain ok, if they want to login to sitebuilder again to change the look of the design (ie. step 1) they can't.

    All the buttons on the left hand side - layout, color scheme, head banner etc - are greyed out so the look of the site can not be changed.

    Every other step, pages, text etc work fine.

    Is this supposed to happen?

    How does the client now go back and change the color or the design without having to start all over again?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Swish

    Swish Guest

    0
     
    Any body?

    Help ?
     
Loading...