Hi I've just completed the back up a domain but it now seems to be disabled even though i have tried enabling and disabling it in the control panel. When going to the domain it just goes to the default domain on the server. Is there a way to fix this? What i was doing was there was a backup process already running when i did the backup. Could this have broken it? Just worrying about getting this domain working. Thanks in advance.