• If you are still using CentOS 7.9, it's time to convert to Alma 8 with the free centos2alma tool by Plesk or Plesk Migrator. Please let us know your experiences or concerns in this thread:
    CentOS2Alma discussion

Horde Dont Works At All!

B

betobyron

Hello guys...

I have this problem with HORDE...

Instead see the horde first page, i just got a litle window asking for login and password in all domains.

I think this is a permission problem, but im a newbie server admin and i dont know how to fix this at all! :)

I need some step by step tips to solve this problem.

The Horde is not working in any domain.

ex: http://webmail.betobyron.com.br

Thanks
Byron

Well, you can get to the horde login page by using 'username' without the @domain for the first login prompt, and then [email protected] for the horde login that follows that.

as for how to get rid of the first login prompt.. I'm still working on that. :D

i get an error alike.

Your Internet Address has changed since the beginning of your Mail session. To protect your security, you must login again.

tells me everytime i log in or any of my clients. any one know why could this be happening ?

Regards,

And what are DNS settings for this domain? It seems to me, that you are getting not to Webmail`s start page, but to something else. MSSQL webadmin e.g. or any other web-based Plesk service. More of that, that can be not the Plesk page at all!

After I upgraded from Plesk 7.0.3 to Plesk 7.5.2, I noticed the same issue you guys are having, I went to the IIS webmail virtual directory and there'e was no aliases for other domains.

I was able to make to work my Webmail by adding in the properties in the IIS, Website tab, add Multiple Identities for this website, added webmail.my_domain.com port 80 and the IP address of the domain and vuala... its working,

I know there's a way to run this for all the domains but I am not sure which its the best way for this...