• If you are still using CentOS 7.9, it's time to convert to Alma 8 with the free centos2alma tool by Plesk or Plesk Migrator. Please let us know your experiences or concerns in this thread:
    CentOS2Alma discussion
  • Inviting everyone to the UX test of a new security feature in the WP Toolkit
    For WordPress site owners, threats posed by hackers are ever-present. Because of this, we are developing a new security feature for the WP Toolkit. If the topic of WordPress website security is relevant to you, we would be grateful if you could share your experience and help us test the usability of this feature. We invite you to join us for a 1-hour online session via Google Meet. Select a convenient meeting time with our friendly UX staff here.

odd cname redirect issue on new box

M

Microdoted

i just got a new server... been using plesk for a LONG time (started around v3 i believe).

i have been using google apps for many years now... here is my setup, and issue: my clients whine about having to remember a long url for google apps management, so i created a shortcut for them...
- cname record inside plesk manage.theirdomain.com
- manage.theirdomain.com -> redirect.mydomain.com
- small php script to see what domain has come in, and redirect to appropriate google apps page.