• If you are still using CentOS 7.9, it's time to convert to Alma 8 with the free centos2alma tool by Plesk or Plesk Migrator. Please let us know your experiences or concerns in this thread:
    CentOS2Alma discussion

problems with php

romansote

New Pleskian
Hello, I am new to plesk, acquired a license in ovh, I happen to have a problem some days ago that I could not solve:

* Use a system in php which runs most functions are mssql and pressing the buttons gets stuck and makes no action, on occasions when it takes too long ago to apply, how can I fix this? since in other hosting not pass me

Could you please provide more details? Any error messages, steps to reproduce, results of troubleshooting, etc?

I will try my best to detail error:
1.- functions that have relationship with mssql are slow to process, on occasion fail to database
2. when you add something to the system (such as news) to give store does not appear, after repeatedly update the website are reflected

3. Use php 5.2.17 (attached link my phpinfo http://muwarchile.cl/info.php.

Just wondering but any reason why you're using PHP 5.2.x instead of the newer versions 5.4.x or 5.5.x? If I'm not mistaken, PHP themselves dropped support for 5.2.x a long time ago...

the truth is that the system that I use works well on older versions before with plesk hosting leased and version 5.2 and had no problems until I decided to raise my own hosting server bad experiences with companies

OK, what software are you trying to use to power your site?

Also, I'm hosted through OVH as well on their VPS Cloud plan, no issues.

I'm suffering the same problem too and I'm also on OVH. I have dedicated server with them and I set up my websites recently they were all working well except one which