• Debian 11 has reached its end-of-life (vendor EOL date - August 31, 2026). Plesk Obsidian 18.0.81 is the last release to support it.
    If you are running Plesk Obsidian on Debian 11, we recommend you upgrade those servers to Debian 12 using our dist-upgrade tool.
  • We plan to deprecate and remove the support for XML RPC protocol versions earlier than 1.6.9.1 in Plesk Obsidian 18.0.82. We strongly recommend that you update all existing integrations using earlier versions of the XML RPC protocol to comply with the version 1.6.9.1 specification.

Warning before deleting pages!

D

dfgo

Guest
Please add a warning before removing pages in step 3! A customer of mine selected some pages from the site structure by clicking in the arrow that points to the left and BANG!, all of his site's pages where deleted after he saved the modifications, without any type of warning! Please fix that...

-Dario
 
As I checked, there is already such feature exists in Parallels Plesk Sitebuilder but only in Windows version. I have passed this feature request to developers to make the same for Linux/Unix version. Thanks' for the report.
 
Back
Top