• Halloween is coming! To celebrate the occasion, we dusted off a couple of old skins, and even created a brand new one (Pixel).
    To get into the festive spirit, install the Skins extension.
  • The new Python extension is now available. It allows customers to deploy and manage WSGI-based Python applications on their websites directly from Plesk.
  • The Plesk Mobile apps for iOS and Android and the Plesk Mobile Center extension have been deprecated, and are no longer available for new installations. In Plesk Obsidian 18.0.84, the Plesk Mobile Center extension will be removed from servers during the upgrade, and the Plesk Mobile apps will lose their server management features.
  • The Social Login extension has been deprecated and will be removed in Plesk Obsidian 18.0.84. After that, it will no longer be possible to log in to Plesk with a Google, Facebook, GitHub account, or with a passkey. Plesk usernames and passwords, as well as logging in with a WebPros Account, are not affected.

maintenance operations not working correctly

S

snickered

Guest
I have an email account set up and in the mainenance operations I have the option for "Purge Trash how often" set to "Every login." Now, when I login I have a check box that confirms the deletion of trash items older than 1 day (I have this maintenance operation set as well) but I have no checkbox for the confirmation of deleting items in trash. I was wondering if there is supposed to be a checkbox. Also, this operation simply doesn't work. I have things in my trash every time I login. Can anyone confirm that their "purge trash at every login" works? TIA.
 
Hello,

There is no checkox for the confirmation, so it will ask everytime.
 
What? It will ask for confirmation how, then? There is no checkbox so is there an alert() or something? What are you talking about? Also, can you confirm that this functionality actually works? Is your trash deleted when you login? TIA.
 
Back
Top