• Debian 11 is approaching its end-of-life (vendor EOL date - August 31, 2026). Plesk Obsidian 18.0.80 will be the last release to support it.
    If you are running Plesk Obsidian on Debian 11, we recommend you upgrade those servers to Debian 12 using our dist-upgrade tool.
  • We plan to deprecate and remove the support for XML RPC protocol versions earlier than 1.6.9.1 in Plesk Obsidian 18.0.82. We strongly recommend that you update all existing integrations using earlier versions of the XML RPC protocol to comply with the version 1.6.9.1 specification.

cannot change user's plan

F

flupke

Guest
wanted to upgrade a user from a 'reseller 5 sites' to a 'reseller 10 sites' , SB says 'changes are saved' but nothing has been done, the user stays enrolled in the plan 'reseller 5 sites'.

Bug or should I check something else? SB seems happy, no complain in the log, it just says 'account updated.
 
This situation also corrected in hotfix1 for 4.1 version. Make sure to install this hotfix. It can be installed through Sitebuilder admin interface in Server -> Autoupdate section.
 
Back
Top