I would think that most websites can use the default Plan. For custom sites like I do, I add a new Plan for each customer. Currently when you add a new plan all the templates are added. Two options. 1. Make it possible to show all templates so they can be selected and turned off. 2. When a new plan is made, all templates are turned off by default.