1. Please take a little time for this simple survey! Thank you for participating!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dear Pleskians, please read this carefully! New attachments and other rules Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dear Pleskians, I really hope that you will share your opinion in this Special topic for chatter about Plesk in the Clouds. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

Suspend/Unsuspend domain API RPC

Discussion in 'Plesk 10.x for Linux Issues, Fixes, How-To' started by lolpopl, Oct 5, 2011.

  1. lolpopl

    lolpopl Guest

    0
     
    Hi,
    i can't find how to suspend or unsuspend with the API RPC on PHP.
    What is the XML structure?

    Thanks a lot.
     
  2. AlexeyZ

    AlexeyZ New Pleskian

    12
    85%
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same there

    Does plesk rpc api support domain/site pause/suspend ? How.
     
  3. IgorG

    IgorG Forums Analyst Staff Member

    49
    24%
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24,572
    Likes Received:
    1,243
    Location:
    Novosibirsk, Russia
    It is allowed in overusage aspect. More details in API RPC 1.6.3.4 Reference Guide.
     
  4. AlexeyZ

    AlexeyZ New Pleskian

    12
    85%
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    So i would to setup in webspace something like



    but what in place of ????????? ?
    If i want to immediate suspend domain without change of it's settings.
     
  5. AlexeyZ

    AlexeyZ New Pleskian

    12
    85%
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks Igor, btw.
     
  6. rik_plesk

    rik_plesk Guest

    0
     
    unable to find suspend / unsuspend option

    I too am interested in a solution. Concerns plesk 10.4.4 Update #12 and API version 1.6.3. You should be able to use the API to just suspend a user or a domain. As an alternative set allowed traffic to zero?

    Rik
     
  7. rik_plesk

    rik_plesk Guest

    0
     
    set traffic to zero?

    to suspend a domain account this should work, setting traffic to zero? OK is returned but domain status unlimited traffic does not help. What am I missing here?

    <packet version="1.6.3.0">
    <webspace>
    <set_traffic>
    <dom_id>55</dom_id>
    <date>2012-01-18</date>
    <smtp_in>0</smtp_in>
    <smtp_out>0</smtp_out>
    <pop3_imap_in>0</pop3_imap_in>
    <pop3_imap_out>0</pop3_imap_out>
    </set_traffic>
    </webspace>
    </packet>
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
    <packet version="1.6.3.0">
    <webspace>
    <set_traffic>
    <result>
    <status>ok</status>
    <id>55</id>
    </result>
    </set_traffic>
    </webspace>
    </packet>
     
Loading...