• The new Python extension is now available. It allows customers to deploy and manage WSGI-based Python applications on their websites directly from Plesk.
  • Debian 11 has reached its end-of-life (vendor EOL date - August 31, 2026). Plesk Obsidian 18.0.81 is the last release to support it.
    If you are running Plesk Obsidian on Debian 11, we recommend you upgrade those servers to Debian 12 using our dist-upgrade tool.
  • We plan to deprecate and remove the support for XML RPC protocol versions earlier than 1.6.9.1 in Plesk Obsidian 18.0.82. We strongly recommend that you update all existing integrations using earlier versions of the XML RPC protocol to comply with the version 1.6.9.1 specification.

Purging client packages

G

GEE_

Guest
Hello,

I need a bit of help with Plesk Billing before I make a total mess of things here.

Most everything is fairly straight forward to set up. I did mess up setting up a client's billing. Some how I set up a duplicate hosting package in their billing. I was trying to just add a second, different package up for them. There is now three packages total, one duplicate and one separate one. What I would like to is completely purge out all the package information for this client and be able to start fresh. Is there a way of doing this? I did manage to void one of the duplicate items but it was the wrong one anyway. I'm usually not this sloppy setting things up, but I got distracted while working on the client's billing setup. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Hope I have this in the correct forum area...
 
Back
Top